Dec 08, 2019  
2015-2016 Catalog 
    
2015-2016 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Nursing - Vocational Nursing Certificate


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study

(TSI-Waived)

Faculty Advisors: Lisa McCuller (lmcculler@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8287; Dr. Kathleen Ethridge (kethridge@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8284; Irene Richardson (irichardson@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8303; Tonya Taylor (ttaylor@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8317; Chrystal Brown (cbrown@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8302; Donna Butler (dbutler@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8291; Jami Baker (jbaker@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8361; Angela Fritz (afritz@ntcc.edu) • 903-434-8374

Minimum Required - 48 Credit Hours


Note(s):


Courses within the Nursing Department are required in a specific sequence and are only offered once a year. Some course work is offered in a hybrid format. Please see an advisor for a guideline on sequence and timing of course work.

Nursing has selective admissions. HESI A2 exam must be taken and application received by January 31 prior to the fall start date. For more information, please see the Nursing Department website at www.ntcc.edu/index.php.

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study