Jun 21, 2024  
2011-2012 Catalog 
    
2011-2012 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Nursing - Vocational Nursing Certificate


(TSI-Waived)

Faculty Advisors: Cynthia Amerson • 903-434-8282 (camerson@ntcc.edu); Lisa Currey • 903-434-8317 (lcurrey@ntcc.edu); Dr. Kathleen Ethridge • 903-434-8284; (kethridge@ntcc.edu); Kim Gatlin • 903-434-8303 (kgatlin@ntcc.edu); Lisa McCuller • 903-434-8287 (lmcculler@ntcc.edu); Debbie Norris • 903-434-8302 (dnorris@ntcc.edu); Jennifer Wilson • 903-434-8287 (jwilson@ntcc.edu)

Minimum Required - 46 Credit Hours


Note(s):


Courses within the Nursing Department are required in a specific sequence and are only offered once a year. Some course work is offered in a hybrid format. Please see an advisor for a guideline on sequence and timing of course work.

Nursing has selective admissions. HESI A2 exam must be taken and application received by March 15th prior to the fall start date. For more information, please see the Nursing Department website at www.ntcc.edu/index.php.